Dates

You can find full term dates for this school year, and the following school year, on the Sheffield City Council Website
You can find a calendar detailing all school events for the year in the letters section.
 

Dates for 2020 / 2021

 Autumn Half Term 1
  • Term starts Thursday 3rd September until Thursday 22nd October

  •  Training day Friday 23rd October

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October until Friday 30th October

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 2nd November until Friday 18th December 

  • Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December  until Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 4th January until Thursday 11th February

  • Training day Friday 12th February

     

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February until Friday 19th February

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 22nd February until Thursday 1st April 

  • Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April until Friday 16th April 

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 19th April until Thursday 27th May

  • May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May

  •  Training day Friday 28th May

  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May until Friday 4th June 

Summer Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 7th June until Wednesday 21st July

Inset days

  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Friday 23rd October
  • Friday 12th February
  • Friday 28th May

 

 

 Dates for 2020 / 2021

Please see the calendar below for information re dates during the next academic year: