Dates

You can find full term dates for this school year, and the following school year, on the Sheffield City Council Website
You can find a calendar detailing all school events for the year in the letters section.
 
For our 2023-24 dates including Inset Days - you can download here
For our 2024-25 dates including Inset Days - you can download here
 

Dates for 2023 / 2024

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Teacher Training Day Monday 4th September
  • Term starts  Tuesday 5th September until Thursday 19th October

  •  Teacher Training day Friday 20th October 

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 30th October until Friday 22nd December 

  • Christmas Holiday Monday 25th December  until Friday 5th January

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 5th January until Thursday 8th February

  • Teacher Training day Friday 9th February 
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February until Friday 16th February 

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 19th February until Thursday 28th March

  • Easter Holiday Friday 29th March until Friday 12th April 

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 15th April until Friday 24th May

  •  May Day Holiday Monday 6th May

  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May until Friday 31st May

Summer Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 3rd June until Friday 19th July 
  • Teacher training day Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July

 

null
null
null