Dates

You can find full term dates for this school year, and the following school year, on the Sheffield City Council Website
You can find a calendar detailing all school events for the year in the letters section.
 

Dates for 2021 / 2022

 Autumn Half Term 1
  • Teacher Training Day Wednesday 1st September 
  • Term starts Thursday 2nd September until Thursday 21st October

  •  Teacher Training day Friday 22nd October 

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October until Friday 29th October

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 1st November until Friday 17th December 

  • Teacher Training day Friday 26th November
  • Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December  until Monday 3rd January 2021

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 3rd January until Friday 11th February

  • Teacher Training day Monday  21st February 
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February until Friday 19th February

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Tuesday 22nd February until Friday 1st April 

  • Easter Holiday Monday 4th April until Monday 18th April 

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Tuesday 19th April until Thursday 27th May

  •  May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May

  •  Additional holiday for Queen's Jubilee Friday 27th May

  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30th May until Friday 3rd June 

Summer Half Term 2

  • Term starts Tuesday 7th June until Friday 22nd July 
  • Teacher training day Monday 6th June

Teacher training days 2021-22

  • Wednesday 1st September
  • Friday 22nd October
  • Friday 26th November
  • Monday 21st February
  • Monday 6th June

 Dates for 2022 / 2023

Term Time
• Thursday 1 September 2022 until Friday 21 October 2022
• Monday 31 October 2022 until Friday 16 December 2022
• Tuesday 3 January 2023 until Friday 10 February 2023
• Monday 20 February 2023 until Friday 31 March 2023
• Monday 17 April 2023 until Friday 26 May 2023
• Monday 5 June 2023 until Friday 21 July 2023

Please see the calendar below for information re dates during the next academic year: