Dungworth Green, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 6HE

0114 2851338

0114 2851901

enquiries@bradfielddungworth.sheffield.sch.uk

Dates

You can find full term dates for this school year, and the following school year, on the Sheffield City Council Website.
You can find a calendar detailing all school events for the year in the letters section.
 

Dates for 2016 / 2017

 

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts Tuesday 6th September until Thursday 20th October

  • Training day Friday 21st October

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October until Friday 28th October

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 31st October until Friday 16th December 

  • Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December  until Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Tuesday 3rd January until Friday 17th February

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 20th  February until Friday 24th February

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 27th February until Friday 7th April

  • Easter Holiday Monday 10th April until Friday 21st April 

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 24th April until Friday 26th May

  • May Day Holiday Monday 1st May

  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May until Monday 5 June

Summer Half Term 2

  • Term starts Tuesday 6th June until Friday 21st July
  • Training Day Monday 5th June