Dungworth Green, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 6HE

0114 2851338

0114 2851901



Mrs H. Adams
Rainbow Class Teacher (FS2 and Y1)
Miss A. Cooper (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) and Mrs N. Higgins (Thursday and Friday)
Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Mrs S. Hibbard
Jade Class Teacher (Y2 and Y3)
Mr A Beagle
Ruby Class Teachers (Y4 and Y5)
Mrs K. Flewitt (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) and Mrs T. Watts (Thursday and Friday)
Amethyst Class Teacher (Y6)
Mrs R. Markham
PPA Cover Teacher
Mrs S. Hibbard
Teaching Assistants
Mrs C. Benson
Mrs L. Hallam
Mrs S. Cooper
Miss M. Hobson
Mrs A. Adler
Visiting Teachers
Mrs J. Cobley (Learning Support)
Mr G Nash (Guitar)
Ms R Ward (Recorders and Woodwind)
 Administration Staff
Mrs J. Hall
Mrs P. Broadbent
Supervisory Assistants
Ms E Pass (60%)
Ms S Fowler (40%)
Mr P Bamford
Mrs L. Fletcher
Ms C. Gregory
Kitchen Staff
Mrs E. Fryatt
Mrs L. Gray (60%)
Mrs A. Hall (40%)
Buildings Supervisor
Mr A. Vickers
Mr S. Gosney